Contact Information


Harare Contact
9 Hillside Road, Hillside
Harare, Zimbabwe
P.O. Box CY 974, Causeway, Harare
Telephone: +263 242 778526-8 / 2915773/4
Fax: +263 242 747865

Contact Persons
Caesar K Bare - Managing Director
Mobile: +263 712 601 248 / 772 255 151
Email: caesarb@freightsolutions.co.zw

Sam Mushure - Executive Director
Mobile: +263 712 408 982 / 772 227 060
Email: samuelm@freightsolutions.co.zw

Henry Chifodya - Operations Manager
Mobile: +263 772 253 434
Email: operations@freightsolutions.co.zw

Branch Network

Beitbridge
Office 4 Barclays Bank Building
Beitbridge, Zimbabwe
Tel/Fax 0286 23240/22135/22175

Contact Person
Johannes Remigio -
Branch Manager
Mobile: +263 772 471 580
Email: freightsolutionsbbg@gmail.com
            johannesr@freightsolutions.co.zw

B

Nyamapanda
Agents Complex
Nyamapanda Border Post

Contact Person
Itai Gocho
Mobile: +263 774 085 175 / 734 974 763
Email: freightsolutionsny@yahoo.com
             itaig@freightsolutions.co.zw

B

Chirundu
12 Selfmed Complex, Chirundu
Tel: +263 637 707

Contact Person
Paradzai Fata
Mobile + 260-977422714
Mobile: +263 772 840 136
Email: freightsolutionsch@gmail.com
             paradzaif@freightsolutions.co.zw

Mutare
Forbes Border Post
Mutare, Zimbabwe

Contact Person
Crafton Chivinge
Tel: +263 20 61448
Mobile: +263 776 228 579 / 772 981 687
Email: freightsolutionsmt@yahoo.com
             craftonc@freightsolutions.co.zw

divline

Musina South Africa
BMC Freight Services
New Agency Building
Protect IT Park, Mussina
Tel: +27 155 300 293
Fax: +27 15 530 0294

Contact Person
Vimbai Nyambirayi
Mobile: +263 772 557 766
Email: bmcfreightservices@telkomsa.net

SFAAZ

bottomback

International Air & Ocean Freight Forwarding, warehousing, Customs
Clearance, Road Freight Consolidations, Customs Consultancy

Head Office Address: No. 9 Hillside Road, Hillside, Harare, Zimbabwe  |  Telephone: +263 242 778526-8/2915773-4  |  Fax Number: +263 242 747865

Freight Solutions © 2018 Official Website |  All rights reserved  |  E.Manzanga Production

 

botbkg